1. Home
  2. News
  3. 30 Days of Hope

30 Days of Hope

Wednesday, September 18th
30 Days of Hope

As part of the team's strong commitment to the community ahead of Opening Night on October 18, the team will endeavor to be in the community every day leading up to the big night.

Here is where we will be throughout the Upstate. The schedule will be updated with new events as they are scheduled.

Wednesday, September 18

NICU - Presentation of Season Tickets for NICU with CEO Doug Heinzer, President Steve Donner, Community Engagement Director Lindsey Fulcher and Stomper (10:45 a.m.)

Thursday, September 19

Swamp Rabbits Café & Grocery - Swamp Rabbits Kids Play (11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.)

Friday, September 20

NOMA Square - VIP Tent Night (5:00 p.m. – 8:00 pm.)

Saturday, September 21

Reedy River Fall River Cleanup (8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.)

Sunday, September 22

El Thrifty Sunday Funday (4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.)

Monday, September 23

ILoveKickboxing Partner Community Outreach

Tuesday, September 24

Providence Care Hospice Reading

Wednesday, September 25

Children's Story Time at Joe's Place

Thursday, September 26

Handbags for Hope (Ovarian Cancer Association)

Sunday, September 29

Training Camp Open to Public

Monday, September 30

Child's Haven Visit

Tuesday, October 1

Salvation Army Banquet at Commerce Club

Wednesday, October 2

Goodwill Champions of Change Luncheon

Thursday, October 3

Carolina Hurricanes Watch Party

Upcoming Home Games

Full Schedule
Faith & Family Night
Friday, March 15th
Faith & Family Night
Puck Drops:
7:05 PM EDT
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Toledo Walleye
TOL Toledo Walleye
at
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
GVL Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
St. Patrick's Day
Saturday, March 16th
St. Patrick's Day
Puck Drops:
7:05 PM EDT
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Toledo Walleye
TOL Toledo Walleye
at
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
GVL Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Savannah Ghost Pirates
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Thursday, March 28th
Savannah Ghost Pirates @ Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Puck Drops:
7:05 PM EDT
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Savannah Ghost Pirates
SAV Savannah Ghost Pirates
at
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
GVL Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Latest News

More News
JACOB INGHAM NAMED WARRIOR HOCKEY ECHL GOALTENDER OF THE WEEK
JACOB INGHAM NAMED WARRIOR HOCKEY ECHL GOALTENDER OF THE WEEK
RADOMSKY’S 47 SAVES END WIN STREAK AT FOUR
RADOMSKY’S 47 SAVES END WIN STREAK AT FOUR
SWAMP RABBITS MARCH TO FOURTH STRAIGHT WIN ON MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT
SWAMP RABBITS MARCH TO FOURTH STRAIGHT WIN ON MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT

Get Hockey Updates

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know about news and upcoming games!